Survey

Note: DO NOT GOOGLE/SEARCH THE ANSWERS PLEASE OR LOOK AT OTHER PEOPLE ANSWERS OR COMMENT ON THEM! The object of this quiz is not to degrade you in any way. Please fill it sincerely and if you find any question you don’t want to answer just put N/A. Keep your answers as short as possible. Your identity would remain anonymous and you can use either English or Urdu, whatever you are more comfortable expressing your view in. Please answer as anonymous, put a fake name and a false email ID. You can answer with your real name if you want but in that case I would prefer if you email me your answers on either my email or Facebook, so that to ensure your views don’t fall into anyone’s hands.

Tagged ,

12 thoughts on “Survey

  1. mahlaqa says:

    why on earth r u doing this survey o.O

  2. mahlaqa says:

    hey then did my survey feedback finally enlightened u towards my ignorance?? πŸ˜›

  3. mahlaqa says:

    oh are u implying that i m intelligent… ROFL… hey beware… awam ko aisay nahe kehtey… awam to simpletons hotey hain πŸ˜›

  4. mahlaqa says:

    oh lol πŸ˜› chalo theek hai..

  5. minal says:

    i wud love to know.abt the enlightenment too!!!!
    aap buhat wailay hoo.qasme!!!

    • Anas Shafqat says:

      Hahaha this is for a project that me and a friend are heading πŸ˜› πŸ˜› We would be announcing the result as soon as we get enough entries ^^

  6. Zuha says:

    I filled out your stupid survey… don’t expect brilliant answers from me.. therez a lot going on in my life rite now.. Now enjoy reading my comments and go ahead and call me an IDIOT! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

