My recent indulgements in MS PowerPoint

Lately, I’ve been working much with MS PowerPoint. Although, the presentations I make are nothing spectacular … but they sure are time-consuming, considering the fact that they all pertain to medical sciences and as everybody knows, medical terminology is quite complicated and tedious; anyway, following are the presentations on which I’ve toiled long and hard [You must be wondering why medical presentations? My sisters happen to be doctors and it has always been me who makes the presentations for them at PowerPoint]

Note: This is also my first time using Scribd; which though may sound to some of you quite normal, but I assure you it is abnormally painstaking to use it with my obsolete net connection.

Tagged , , ,

11 thoughts on “My recent indulgements in MS PowerPoint

  1. Hira says:

    went ova my head ^_^’
    n wat exactly had happened 2 d paitent in d 2nd 1? o.O

  2. Anas Shafqat says:

    It was not meant for you to understand :p I was just showing off my work. Aint it obvious? 😛
    And lol … funny thing is I never asked my sis what actually happened to the patient 😛

  3. Hira says:

    shw off 😛
    n u shud u knw. hw cud u nt after writing all dat?? o.O

  4. Hira says:

    yea bt did he get betr or nt?

  5. Hira says:

    still ask her anyway.

  6. Anas Shafqat says:

    I asked her. She says he got better and was discharged :]

  7. Hira says:

    nyc 2 knw dat! =)
    yay 4 ur sis :p

  8. Anas Shafqat says:

    Yeah, yay for her :]

Leave a Reply

